Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search by: City or Name

Like Us and Subscribe 
Board Members

Elected Executive Officers:

President: Rick Root   Richard Root Investigations
Vice President:  
Dan Riemer  Revelations, Inc
Treasurer: Dan DeCoursey Blue Line Investigative Solutions
Secretary: Mark Lynn  Keck Investigative Service 

Area Directors:

Tampa Bay: Matt Aubin Cyber Investigation Services
Wayne North
Overwatch Risk Solutions
Ft. Myers (Southwest): Walt Zalisko Global Investigative Group
Palm Beach: Neil Spector Spector Investigations
Jacksonville/St. Augustine (Northeast):  Richard Hedges Blue Line Investigative Solutions
Broward/Dade/Monroe (Southeast): Fernando Alvarez
Orlando: Kelly Pennington
Probar Investigations


Legislative Chair: Mark Lynn
Keck Investigative Service
FBCI Chair:
Terry Roffler 
Roffler & Associates
CST Task Force Chair
James Deering
Deering Investigations
Scholarship Chair: Luc France
France Investigations         
Elections Chair: Jack Belich J. Belich & Associates 
Website/Technology Chair: Michael Goodfellow Spector Investigations
Bylaws Chair: Walt Zalisko Global Investigative Group 
Vendor/Advertising: Rick Root   Richard Root Investigations 
Advisory Committee: Terry Roffler Roffler & Associates  


Florida Association of Licensed Investigators
1350 CR1 #2896, Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 373-8028


Home About    Join   Calendar   News   
Copyright © 2010-2018