Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search by: City or Name

Like Us and Subscribe 
 
        
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
REGIONAL MEETING: Tampa and Orlando Area Zoom Meeting!

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 
REGIONAL MEETING: Broward/Dade, Palm Beach and Ft. Myers Area Zoom Meeting!

Monday, July 20, 2020

 
REGIONAL MEETING: Panhandle/Tallahassee & Jacksonville FALI Area Zoom Meeting!

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
FBCI Only Training with Cynthia Hetherington
7/8/2020
Time: 1:00 PM
FBCI Only Training with Cynthia Hetherington

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
Palm Beach Area FALI Zoom Meeting!

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
Tampa Area FALI Zoom Meeting!

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
Orlando Area FALI Zoom Meeting!

Monday, June 22, 2020

 
Panhandle/Tallahasee Area FALI Zoom Meeting! (EST)

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
Ft. Myers Area FALI Zoom Meeting!

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
Broward/Dade Area FALI Zoom Meeting!

Monday, June 15, 2020

 
Jacksonville Area FALI Zoom Meeting!

Friday, May 8, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
FALI-U Lite South Florida East Coast - Space is limited - RSVP REQUIRED!
3/11/2020
Location: West Palm Beach, Florida    Time: 1:00pm
 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
Tampa Area FALI Meeting - Mitchell's
2/25/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 28
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Florida Association of Licensed Investigators
1350 CR1 #2896, Dunedin, FL 34698
(727) 373-8028
admin@fali.org


facebook 


Home About    Join   Calendar   News   
Copyright © 2010-2018  fali.org