Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search by: City or Name
Featured Members


Like Us and Subscribe 
 
        
CC Intern Training

To assist it's members and others interested in the Investigative Profession by providing materials of an educational nature. This page will provides information needed by the professional and student alike. We hope this helps. Enjoy reading! We will continually update this page as we obtain new materials.

Below is a list of schools that are offering the Class CC Private Investigator Intern Training Program.

As additional schools begin to offer the program they will be added to this list.


Online Training Resources:

Investigative Training, LLC,
Johnston Blakley
staff@investigativetraining.org
http://www.investigativetraining.org
Tel: (561) 881-8143

 

National Investigative Training Academy
Sandra von Eschenbach
Sandra@InvestigativeAcademy.com
http://www.investigativeacademy.com
Tel: (800) 730-NITA or (407)484-9932

S2 Safety & Intelligence Institute
Ashley Casey
Director of Student Affairs
Florida Class CC Intern Program
Tel: (727) 482-8126


Class Room Training Resources 

As additional schools begin to offer the program they will be added to this list.


City College, Altamonte Springs
Julian Fernander
177 Montgomery Road
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
jfernander@citycollege.edu 
(407) 831-9816

City College, Ft. Lauderdale
Jeff Scharlatt
2000 W. Commercial Blvd., #200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
jscharlatt@citycollege.edu 
(954) 492-5353 or (561) 685-7901

City College, Miami
M. Marte
9300 S. Dadeland Blvd., Ste: PH
South Miami, FL 33156
mmarte@citycollege.edu 
(305) 666-9242


Florida State College at Jacksonville
Gray Matthews 
Gralyn.Matthews@fscj.edu
(904) 713-6004

Hillsborough Community College, Tampa
Barry Giacobbe 
bgiacobbe@hccfl.edu 
(813) 253-7611

Investigative Training, LLC, North Palm Beach (ONLINE SCHOOL)
Timothy Blakley 
staff@investigativetraining.org 
(561) 881-8143


Investigations & Security Training Academy
Skip Drish

info@flisb.com

(888)242-7547

www.flisb.com

Manatee Community College
- Sarasota - Pam Haskin 
haskinp@mccfl.edu 
(941) 363-7203 


  • National Investigative Training Academy
    Sandra von Eschenbach
    Sandra@InvestigativeAcademy.com
    http://www.investigativeacademy.com
    Tel: (800) 730-NITA or (407)484-9932

  • Private Investigator Training Institute, South Florida
    Steve Rusin
  • info@piti-fla.com

    http://www.piti-fla.com

    Tel: (954) 975-7305

  • S2 Institute, Clearwater (ONLINE)
    Ashley Casey
    ashley@s2institute.com
    (727) 482-8126
    Director of Institutional Affairs
  •  


    Sign In


    Forgot your password?

    Haven't registered yet?

    Latest News
    Online Surveys



     

    Florida Association of Licensed Investigators
    Post Office Box 2896, Dunedin, FL 34697
    Tel: (888)845-3254  or  (727) 373-8028
    Admin@fali.org

    FALI FB Link

    Home    About    Join    Calendar    News    Contact Us
     
     
    Copyright © 2010-13  FALI.Org

    Copyright