Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search by: City or Name
Featured Members


Like Us and Subscribe 
 
        
CC Intern Training

To assist its members and others interested in the Investigative Profession by providing materials of an educational nature. This page will provides information needed by the professional and student alike. We hope this helps. Enjoy reading! We will continually update this page as we obtain new materials.

Below is a list of schools that are offering the Class CC Private Investigator Intern Training Program.

As additional schools begin to offer the program they will be added to this list.


Online Training Resources:

National Investigative Training Academy
Sandra von Eschenbach
Sandra@InvestigativeAcademy.com
http://www.investigativeacademy.com
Tel: (800) 730-NITA or (407)484-9932


Investigative Training, LLC,
Johnston Blakley
staff@investigativetraining.org
http://www.investigativetraining.org/
Tel: (561) 881-8143

S2 Safety & Intelligence Institute
Ashley Casey
ashley@s2institute.com
http://www.s2institute.com/index.php
(727) 461-0066


Class Room Training Resources 

As additional schools begin to offer the program they will be added to this list.

City College, Altamonte Springs
Roger Martinez
177 Montgomery Road
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
rmartinez@citycollege.edu
(407) 831-9816


City College, Ft. Lauderdale
Jeff Scharlatt
2000 W. Commercial Blvd., #200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
jscharlatt@citycollege.edu 
(954) 492-5353 or (561) 685-7901

City College, Miami
M. Marte
9300 S. Dadeland Blvd., Ste: PH
South Miami, FL 33156
mmarte@citycollege.edu 
(305) 666-9242


Florida State College at Jacksonville
Gray Matthews 
Gralyn.Matthews@fscj.edu
(904) 713-6004

Hillsborough Community College, Tampa
Barry Giacobbe 
bgiacobbe@hccfl.edu 
(813) 253-7611

Investigations & Security Training Academy
Skip Drish

info@flisb.com

(888)242-7547

www.flisb.com


State College of Florida Bradenton/Sarasota

Sarasota/Pam Haskin - haskinp@scf.edu, (941) 363-7203
Bradenton/Cindy Hunter - hunter@scf.edu,
(941) 752-5290


  • Private Investigator Training Institute, South Florida
    Steve Rusin
    info@piti-fla.com

    http://www.piti-fla.com

    Tel: (954) 975-7305

  • CSI Academy of Florida
    Deborah Mongiardo
    debbie@csiacademyflorida.com
    386.518.6300
    http://www.csiacademyflorida.com





  •  


    Florida Association of Licensed Investigators
    Post Office Box 2896, Dunedin, FL 34697
    Tel: (888)845-3254  or  (727) 373-8028
    admin@fali.org

    facebook 

    Home    About    Join   Calendar   News    Contact Us  
    Copyright © 2010-2016  fali.org